Committee Members

At September's AGM elections took place for all the committee posts.

Chair: Hannah Coxon and Caroline Mansell

Vice Chair: Anne-Marie Carlin

Secretary: George Treharne and Lauren Banyard

Treasurer: Cian Macsuibhne and Hubert Brillet

Purchasers: Jo Pascoe and Kate Doughty

Class Rep Coordinator: Michelle Oliver

Bulletin Editor: Lindsay Farmer

Fundraiser:  Shelley Illingworth and Leigh Ann Herman

2nd Hand Uniform Co-ordinator: Leigh Ann Herman

PTA Events System Lead: Ciara Duffy

Social Media Lead: Elle Vellacott

Meetings are open to everyone to attend so please come along to any of them or talk to a member of the committee if you have any feedback, ideas or are able to help.

Alternatively you can email

quicklinks Dates for diaries Letters Newsletters Twitter

CEOP Report Abuse

Stamford Green Primary School
is committed to safeguarding
and promoting the welfare
of children and young people
and expects all staff
and volunteers
to share this commitment.