Staff List

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs K Dray

Leadership and Management Team

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann

Deputy Headteacher / Inclusion Leader – Mrs K Dray

School Business Leader – Mrs J Lee

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs H Vidal

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs L Glaister

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs A Peters

Office Staff

Communications and PA to the Headteacher and LMT - Mrs L Wheatley and Mrs N Thorpe

Principal School Secretary - Ms B Saunt

School Data, Welfare and Attendance Officer - Mrs S Irwin

School Finance and Resources Officer - Mrs F Wishart

School Community Relations Officer - Mrs L Yeld and Miss L Hawker

School Nursery and Finance Administrator - Mrs G Noble

Support Staff

Play Leader (Sunset/Extended Services) – Mrs O Briggs

Play Leader (Sunrise) – Mrs R Hodgson

Family Support Worker – Mrs H Owens-Leather

Premises Leader – Mr P Briggs

Premises Assistant - Mr L Evans

Kitchen staff - Aspens

Teaching Staff 2019-2020

YN - Mrs V Frost & Mrs A Hughes

RL - Miss H Larcombe

RT – Mrs H Temlett

RVB – Mrs H Vidal and Mrs S Ball 

1B – Ms G Beadle

1R - Miss E Rose

1MV – Mrs J McClelland and Mrs H Vidal 

2G - Mrs L Glaister

2F – Mrs C Fahey

2P - Miss Poole

3A – Miss A Abela

3HS – Mrs H Smith 

3S – Mrs A Spooner

4B – Miss S Bidwell

4J – Miss J Jenkins

4V – Mr R Vidal

4W - Ms K Webb

5B – Mrs K Beunderman

5J - Mrs E Jayasuriya

5W - Mrs E Williams

6DA – Mr J Deane-Armstrong

6L – Mr D Loughlin

Miss L Croucher - SCITT Trainee

Mrs S Cater - Spanish Teacher

Miss L Verlander - Cover Teacher

Maths Subject Leader - Mrs H Vidal

English Subject Leaders - Miss V Swann/Mrs A Spooner

Teaching Assistants

HLTA – Mrs S James

HLTA - Mrs K Kellett

Mrs S Anderson

Mrs R Anwar

Mrs J Bowe

Mrs D Baker

Mrs G Balmford

Miss E Brown

Mrs R Costello

Miss S Duro

Mrs J Edwards

Mrs R English

Mrs A Garner (Sports Coach)

Mrs H Haris

Miss S Hawken

Mrs C Howe

Mrs S Jennings

Mrs J Matthews

Miss K Richter

Mrs R Stephens 

Mrs S Victor

Ms Z Hall


Nursery Teaching Assistants

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Ms S Wilson

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Miss F Baker

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Mrs C Christofides

Mrs L Bennett

Mrs R Hodgson

Ms K Marasigan

Ms S Overall



Extended Services:

Miss L Cater

Mr N Lee

Mrs A Rana

Mr R Temlett

quicklinks Dates for diaries Letters Newsletters Twitter

CEOP Report Abuse

Stamford Green Primary School
is committed to safeguarding
and promoting the welfare
of children and young people
and expects all staff
and volunteers
to share this commitment.