Staff List

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs K Dray

Leadership and Management Team

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce - head@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann - deputy@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher / Inclusion Leader – Mrs K Dray - drayk@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Business Leader – Mrs J Lee - leej@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs L Glaister - glaisterl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs A Peters - petersa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Office Staff

Communications and PA to the Headteacher and LMT - Mrs L Wheatley and Mrs N Thorpe - pa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Principal School Secretary - Ms B Saunt - info@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Data, Welfare and Attendance Officer - Mrs C Boult - boultc@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Finance and Resources Officer - Mrs F Wishart - wishartf@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Community Relations Officer - Mrs Lucy Yeld (Maternity Cover) - yeldl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Nursery and Finance Administrator - Mrs G Noble - nobleg@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Support Staff

Play Leader (Sunset/Extended Services) – Mrs O Briggs - briggso@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Play Leader (Sunrise) – Miss L Croucher - croucherl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Family Support Worker – Miss H Owens

Premises Leader – Mr P Briggs

Premises Assistant - Mr L Evans

Kitchen staff - Aspens

Teaching Staff 2019-2020

YN - Mrs V Frost & Mrs A Hughes - frostv@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk and
hughesa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RL - Miss L Verlander - verlanderl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RT – Mrs H Temlett - temletth@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RV – Mrs H Vidal and Mrs S Ball - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk and balls@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1B – Ms G Beadle - beadleg@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1R - Miss E Rose - rosee@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk 

1W – Mrs E Williams - williamse@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk  

2G - Mrs L Glaister - glaisterl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2M – Mrs McClelland - mcclellandj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2P - Miss E Poole - poolee@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3A – Miss A Abela - abelaa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3HS – Mrs H Smith  -smithh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3L – Miss H Larcombe - larcombeh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3S – Mrs A Spooner - spoonera@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

4B – Miss S Bidwell - bidwells@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

4J – Miss J Jenkins - jenkinsj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

4V – Mr R Vidal - vidalr@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

5B – Mrs K Beunderman - beundermank@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

5L – Mr D Loughlin - loughlind@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

6DA – Mr J Deanne Armstrong - armstrongj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

6PJ – Mrs A Peters & Mrs E Jayasuriya - petersa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk and jayasuriyae@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Cater - Spanish Teacher - caters@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Maths Subject Leader - Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

English Subject Leader - Miss V Swann/Mrs A Spooner - deputy@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk / spoonera@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

HLTA – Mrs S James - jamess@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

HLTA - Mrs K Kellett - kellettk@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Anderson

Mrs J Bowe

Mrs D Baker

Mrs G Balmford

Miss E Brown

Mrs B Costello

Miss L Croucher

Miss S Duro

Mrs J Edwards

Miss R Filby

Mrs A Garner (Sports Coach)

Ms S Hawken

Mrs C Howe

Ms S Jennings

Mrs J Matthews

Miss K Richter

Mr D Siggers

Mrs R Stephens 

Miss H Codd

Mrs S Victor

Mrs R Anwar

 

Nursery Teaching Assistants

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Ms S Wilson

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Mrs F Baker

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Mrs C Christofides

Mrs L Bennett

Mrs R Hodgson

Ms K Marasigan

Ms S Overall

Ms Z Hall

 

Playworkers

Lunchtime:

Miss C Dobson

Extended Services:

Miss L Cater

Mr S Dray

Miss C Evans

Miss M Jayasuriya

Mr N Lee

Mrs A Rana

Miss A Rana

Mr R Templett

Mr O Thorpe

Miss A Wheatley

quicklinks Dates for diaries Letters Newsletters Twitter
TAKE OUR SCHOOL TOUR

CEOP Report Abuse

Stamford Green Primary School
is committed to safeguarding
and promoting the welfare
of children and young people
and expects all staff
and volunteers
to share this commitment.