Staff List

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs K Dray

Leadership and Management Team

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce - head@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann - deputy@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher / Inclusion Leader – Mrs K Dray - drayk@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Business Leader – Mrs J Lee - leej@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs L Glaister - glaisterl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs A Peters - petersa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Office Staff

Communications and PA to the Headteacher and LMT - Mrs L Wheatley and Mrs N Thorpe -pa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Principal School Secretary - Ms B Saunt - info@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Data, Welfare and Attendance Officer - Mrs C Boult - boultc@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Finance and Resources Officer - Mrs F Wishart - wishartf@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Community Relations Officer - Ms L Hawker hawkerl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Nursery and Finance Administrator - Mrs G Noble - nobleg@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Support Staff

Play Leader (Sunset/Extended Services) – Mrs O Briggs - briggso@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Play Leader (Sunrise) – Mrs J Smallbone - smallbonej@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Family Support Worker – Miss H Owens

Premises Leader – Mr P Briggs

Premises Assistant - Mr J Kelly

Kitchen staff - Aspens

Teaching Staff 2018-2019

YN - Mrs V Frost & Mrs A Hughes - frostv@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk and
hughesa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RE – Miss E Rose - rosee@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk 

RL - Miss L Verlander - verlanderl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RV – Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1B - Miss A Burgess - burgessa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1G – Ms G Beadle - beadleg@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1W – Mrs E Williams - williamse@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk  

2A – Miss A Abela - abelaa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2FM – Mrs C Fahey (Maternity Leave) & Mrs McClelland - faheyc@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk and mcclellandj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2G - Mrs L Glaister - glaisterl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2T - Mrs H Temlett - temletth@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3DA – Mr J Deanne Armstrong - armstrongj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3L – Mr D Loughlin - loughlind@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3S – Mrs H Smith (Maternity Leave) & Ms V Swann - smithh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk and deputy@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

4S – Mrs A Spooner - spoonera@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

4J – Miss J Jenkins - jenkinsj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

5B – Mrs K Beunderman - beundermank@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

5V – Mr R Vidal - vidalr@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

6B – Miss S Bidwell - bidwells@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

6PJ – Mrs A Peters & Mrs E Jayasuriya - petersa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk and jayasuriyae@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Cater - Spanish Teacher - caters@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Maths Subject Leader - Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

English Subject Leader - Miss V Swann/Mrs A Spooner - deputy@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk / spoonera@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

HLTA – Mrs S James - jamess@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

HLTA - Mrs K Kellett - kellettk@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs J Ackcral

Mrs S Anderson

Mrs J Bowe

Mrs D Baker

Mrs S Ball (Music Coach)

Miss E Brown

Mrs B Costello

Miss L Croucher

Miss S Duro

Mrs J Edwards

Mrs A Garner (Sports Coach)

Ms Hawken

Mrs C Howe

Ms S Jennings

Mrs J Matthews

Miss K Richter

Mr D Siggers

Miss K Webb

Mrs R Stephens

Nursery Teaching Assistants

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Ms S Wilson

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Mrs F Baker

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Mrs C Christofides

Mrs L Bennett

Mrs R Hodgson

Ms K Marasigan

Ms S Overall

Ms M Howard (Maternity)

 

 

 

quicklinks Dates for diaries Letters Newsletters Twitter
TAKE OUR SCHOOL TOUR

CEOP Report Abuse

Stamford Green Primary School
is committed to safeguarding
and promoting the welfare
of children and young people
and expects all staff
and volunteers
to share this commitment.