Staff List

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs K Dray

Leadership and Management Team

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce - head@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann - deputy@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher / Inclusion Leader – Mrs K Dray - drayk@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Business Leader – Mrs J Lee - leej@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Phase 2 Leader – Mrs L Glaister - glaisterl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Phase 3 Leader – Mrs A Peters - petersa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Office Staff

Principal School Secretaries - Mrs L Wheatley and Mrs N Thorpe- info@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Data Welfare and Attendance Officer - Mrs C Boult - boultc@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Finance and Resources Officer - Mrs F Wishart - wishartf@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Community Relations Officer - Ms B Saunt - sauntb@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Nursery and Finance Administrator - Mrs G Noble - nobleg@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Support Staff

Head of Extended Services - Mrs F Ansell - ansellf@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Play Leader (Sunset/Extended Services) – Miss O Popovici - popovicio@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Play Leader (Sunrise) – Mrs J Smallbone - smallbonej@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Family Support Worker – Miss H Owens

Caretaker – Mr P Briggs

Kitchen staff - TBC

Lunchtime Playworkers - Mrs S Stevens and Mrs R Stephens

Teaching Staff 2017-2018

YN - Mrs V Frost/Mrs A Hughes - frostv@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk
hughesa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RL - Miss L Verlander - verlanderl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RV – Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RW – Miss J Wright - wrightj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1R – Miss E Rose - rosee@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1W – Mrs E Williams - williamse@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1F – Mrs C Fahey - faheyc@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1A – Miss A Abela - abelaa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2B - Miss A Burgess - burgessa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2G - Mrs L Glaister - glaisterl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2T - Mrs H Temlett - temletth@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3L – Mr D Loughlin - loughlind@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3S – Mrs H Smith - smithh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

4S – Mrs A Spooner - spoonera@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

4J – Miss J Jenkins - jenkinsj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

5B – Mrs K Beunderman - beundermank@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

5V – Mr R Vidal - vidalr@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

6B – Miss S Bidwell - bidwells@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

6PJ – Mrs A Peters/Mrs E Jayasuriya - petersa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk
jayasuriyae@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Cater - Spanish Teacher - caters@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Maths Subject Leader - Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

English Subject Leader - Miss V Swann/Mrs A Spooner - deputy@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk / spoonera@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

HLTA – Mrs S James - jamess@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

HLTA - Mrs K Kellett - kellettk@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs J Ackcral

Mrs S Anderson

Mrs D Baker

Mrs S Ball (Music Coach)

Miss E Brown

Mrs S Bryant

Mrs B Costello

Miss L Croucher

Mr J Armstrong

Miss S Duro

Mrs J Edwards

Mrs A Garner (Sports Coach)

Mrs C Howe

Mrs J Matthews

Miss T Oduyemi

Mr D Siggers

Nursery Teaching Assistants

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Miss L McCormick

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Miss Z Stone

Lead Nursery Teaching Assistant - Miss M Howard

Mrs M Menager-Hulme

Miss T Marsh

quicklinks Dates for diaries Letters Newsletters Twitter
TAKE OUR SCHOOL TOUR

CEOP Report Abuse

Stamford Green Primary School
is committed to safeguarding
and promoting the welfare
of children and young people
and expects all staff
and volunteers
to share this commitment.