Staff List

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs K Dray

Leadership and Management Team

Headteacher – Mrs L Druce - head@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher – Miss V Swann - deputy@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher / Inclusion Leader – Mrs K Dray - drayk@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

School Business Leader – Mrs J Lee - leej@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Phase 3 Leader – Mrs A Peters - petersa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Phase 2 Leader – Mrs L Glaister - glaisterl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Phase 1 Leader – Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Office Staff

Principal School Secretaries - Mrs L Wheatley and Mrs N Thorpe- info@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Data Welfare and Attendance Officer - Mrs C Boult - boultc@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Finance and Resources Officer - Mrs F Wishart - wishartf@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Community Relations Officer - Miss A Jayne - jaynea@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Support Staff

Head of Extended Services - Mrs F Ansell - ansellf@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Play Leader (Sunset/Extended Services) – Miss O Popovici - popovicio@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Play Leader (Sunrise) – Mrs J Smallbone - smallbonej@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Family Support Worker – Miss H Owens

Caretaker – Mr P Briggs

Kitchen staff – Mrs J Ridley 

Lunchtime Playworkers - Mrs S Stevens and Mrs R Stephens

Teaching Staff 2016-2017

RM - Mrs S McCarthy - mccarthys@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RW – Miss J Wright - wrightj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RD - Mrs Dryland - drylandj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

RV – Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1S – Mrs G Sayers - sayersg@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1R – Mrs V Rajeev - rajeevv@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

1W – Mrs E Williams - williamse@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2B - Miss A Burgess - burgessa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

2G - Mrs L Glaister - glaisterl@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3L – Mr D Loughlin - loughlind@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

3S – Mrs H Smith - smithh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

4S – Mrs A Spooner - spoonera@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

4J – Miss J Jenkins - jenkinsj@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

5PJ – Mrs A Peters/Mrs E Jayasuriya - petersa@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk
jayasuriyae@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

5V – Mr R Vidal - vidalr@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

6SB – Miss S Bidwell - bidwells@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

6KB – Mrs K Beunderman - beundermank@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs S Cater - Spanish Teacher - caters@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Maths Subject Leader - Mrs H Vidal - vidalh@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

English Subject Leader - Miss V Swann/Mrs A Spooner - deputy@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk / spoonera@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

HLTA – Mrs S James - jamess@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

HLTA - Mrs K Kellett - kellettk@stamford-green.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs J Ackcral

Mrs S Anderson

Mrs D Baker

Mrs S Ball (Music Coach)

Miss E Brown

Mrs S Bryant

Mrs B Costello

Miss L Croucher

Mr J Deane-Armstrong

Miss S Duro

Mrs G Edden

Mrs J Edwards

Mrs A Garner (Sports Coach)

Miss V Gyurko

Mrs C Howe

Mrs J Matthews

Miss T Oduyemi

Mr D Siggers

Mrs H Temlett

quicklinks Dates for diaries Letters Newsletters Twitter
TAKE OUR SCHOOL TOUR

CEOP Report Abuse

Stamford Green Primary School
is committed to safeguarding
and promoting the welfare
of children and young people
and expects all staff
and volunteers
to share this commitment.